Congratulations to the 2018-19

Hillsboro Marching Band Leadership Team


Head Drum Major- David Ware

Assistant Drum Major- Xaiver Hendrix

Head Section Leader/Mellophone Section Leader- Alan Cook

Flute Section Leader- Atlantis Merril

Clarinet Section Leader- Sammi Garland

Saxophone Section Leader- Matthew Kelly

Trumpet Section Leader- Gideon Torode

Low Brass Section Leader- Elise Russ

Drumline Captain- Kailey Williams

Guard Captain- Erica Crook (Section Leader) & Dani Carlson (Drill Instructor)


Drill Instructors

Kaylee Petrouske (woodwind)

Charlie Eichman (brass)